// 2019

WE Bridge Academy will be closed on the following holiday dates:

  • Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 6 May
  • Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 27 May
  • Summer Bank Holiday: Monday 26 August
  • Christmas Day: Wednesday 25 December
  • Boxing Day: Thursday 26 December

For the 2019 Christmas break, we will close to students on Friday 20 December and reopen on Monday 6 January 2020.

// 2020

  • Good Friday: 10 April
  • Easter Monday: 13 April
  • Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 4 May
  • Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 25 May
  • Summer Bank Holiday: Monday 31 August
  • Christmas Day: Friday 25 December
  • Boxing Day: Saturday 26 December
  • Boxing Day Holiday: Monday 28 December

For the 2020 Christmas break, we will close to students on Friday 18 December and reopen on Monday 4 January 2021.